We've made some changes to our store - check our blog for details

K-ON! Complete Collection (Seasons 1+2+Movie) - Blu-ray



Own the entire rocking musical megahit from Kyoto Animation on Blu-ray!



K-ON is about 5 high school girls who become friends through the Light Music Club. Yui the lead guitarist, Tsumugi the keyboardist, Mio the bassist, Azusa the rhythm guitarist, and Ritsu the drummer. K-ON is the story of 5 aspiring musicians and their journey through high school together.

On the discs

Contains the complete K-ON story in one package - Season 1, Season 2, and K-ON! The Movie.

Product Details

Product Details 

Release Date: 30/10/2023 

BBFC: 12

Audio: Japanese, English
Subtitles: English

Format: Blu-Ray
No. of discs: 5  

Region: B

SRP: £49.99

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at AllTheAnime.com require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.