We've made some changes to our store - check our blog for details

A Silent Voice soundtrack - Vinyl (2 x 12" LP)


The soundtrack to the beautiful film from Kyoto Animation, A Silent Voice, as a 2 x 12" LP vinyl record release! 

This 12" 2 x LP (180g vinyl) marble vinyl set comes in gatefold packaging with a 16 page booklet featuring artwork, character information, information about staff who worked on the film, an article written by Andrew Osmond and an article written by Jonathan Clements.

Track Listing

Track listing:


01. tre
02. inv ( I.i)
03. roh
04. Ivs
05. inv (I.ii)
06. rev
07. inv (I.iii)
08. Ivs (var)
09. thn
10. lit
11. bnw


01. htb
02. bll
03. acc
04. int
05. flw
06. mon
07. maw
08. inv (II.i)
09. van
10. inv (II.ii)
11. inv (II.iii)
12. sig


01. aft
02. inv (II.iv)
03. flt
04. prc
05. pst
06. inv (II.v)
07. btf
08. van (var)


01. sus
02. frc
03. inv (II.vi)
04. qut
05. svg
06. slt
07. Invention No. 1
08. C dur (LastPart)
09. lit (var)

Product Details

Product Details

Release date: 25/11/2019
Format: 12" 180g vinyl record (first print marble vinyl ver.)
Playback speed: 33rpm
Packaging size: 313mm x 313mm
Label: All The Anime Music
Cat. no.: ANIM0004

SRP: £34.99

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at AllTheAnime.com require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.

DO YOU LIVE IN NORTH AMERICA? You can order this from RightStufAnime.com

DO YOU LIVE IN FRANCE? You can order this from AllTheAnime.fr

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.

© 2020 Anime Ltd. All rights reserved.